360ties Booth

Inspire all around

Bullet Time event in 360 degrees with 24 or 36 cameras.
Bullet Time event in 360 degrees with 24 or 36 cameras.

The camera circle with 24 or 36 cameras brings “film studio atmosphere” to any event and captivates its visitors. The 360° Photo Booth is available in two variants, but they require an action area of 8 x 8 meters.

Event becomes content.

360-degree views with the bullet time effect are a live experience that not only stays in your head for a long time, but also generates powerful images and stories for your brand. Special content that likes to be shared.

Event becomes content.

360-degree views with the bullet time effect are a live experience that not only stays in your head for a long time, but also generates powerful images and stories for your brand. Special content that likes to be shared.

All-round
Service

Social sharing

Get 360ties now:

Send us your request. We will check availability and send you a non-binding offer.

*Compulsory fields

360ties Booth

Rundum begeistern

Der Kamera-Kreis mit 24 oder 36 Kameras bringt „Filmstudio-Atmosphäre“ auf jedes Event und zieht seine Besucher in den Bann. Die 360° Photo Booth gibt es in zwei Varianten, die aber eine Aktionsfläche von 8 x 8 Metern erfordern.

Aus Event wird Content.

360-Grad-Ansichten mit dem Bullet Time-Effekt sind ein Live-Erlebnis, das nicht nur lange im Kopf bleibt, sondern auch starke Bilder und Geschichten für Ihre Marke generiert. Besonderer Content, der gerne geteilt wird.

Aus Event wird Content.

360-Grad-Ansichten mit dem Bullet Time-Effekt sind ein Live-Erlebnis, das nicht nur lange im Kopf bleibt, sondern auch starke Bilder und Geschichten für Ihre Marke generiert. Besonderer Content, der gerne geteilt wird.

All-round
Service

Social Sharing

360ties jetzt sichern:

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage. Wir checken die Verfügbarkeit und senden Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot.

*Pflichtfelder