360ties Booths

Our newly developed 360ties Booth consists of multiple curved trusses. It is build up modular and can be branded individually. Equipped with our 360-One-Shot System your participants are not only excited about their 360-degree pictures, but also about the whole setup, that will be fully integrated in the concept of the event. Next to the four standard setups the system can be extended and adjusted to your needs: Whether you need a small setup of about one meter in height or a setup with up to four meters for your perfect fair stand, the possibilities are unlimited.

 

multi camera circle 360 degree 360grad time freeze

360ties Booth - small

Our smallest element only has a height of about one meter. Therefore the audience and the guestes have full view to the stage. However your possibilities for brandings are not missing out. The system can be printed individually inside and outside. The cameras will be hidden into the background and get almost invisible for your guests.

 

multi camera circle 360 degree 360grad time freeze

360ties Booth - medium

Set design at it’s best. Participants that will be weightlessly freezed into the image and an audience that has full view to the happening – the 360Booth medium is the perfect solution to set your guests into an individual photo situation. The background about 200 degrees allows us to set your participants into a virtual world, but still have them connected and supported by the spectators form the outside of the ring.

 

multi camera circle 360 degree 360grad time freeze

360ties Booth - large

You’re need of a special setup for your fair stand, that will be seen from far and offers your guest an extraordinary experience? With our double ring setup we are reaching heights of about 4 meters. The bottom and top will be branded with your messages. The middle part will be open for the audience to watch and support.

 

multi camera circle 360 degree 360grad time freeze

360ties Booth - ring

The eye-cater par excellence – via an angled setup amazed and curious glances of your guests are guaranteed. The setup and the final picture will thrill them. The angled ring allows us to turn the picture into another layer your guests haven’t seen before. In short: It’s magic ...

360ties Booths

Unsere neu entwickelten 360ties Booths, bestehend aus einem Traversensystem, können modular aufgebaut und individuell gebrandet werden. Bestückt mit unserer 360ties-Technik staunen Teilnehmer nicht nur über ihre 360-Grad-Bilder, sondern auch über den Gesamtaufbau, der sich perfekt in das Gesamtkonzept einfügt. Neben vier Standardmodulen kann das System nach Bedarf erweitert und angepasst werden: Die Möglichkeiten sind unbegrenzt! So lassen sich ebenso kleine Aufbauten mit einem Meter Höhe bis hin zu großen Messeaufbauten von vier Metern Höhe realisieren.

 

multi camera circle 360 degree 360grad time freeze

360ties Booth - small

Unser kleinstes Modul hat nur einen Meter Gesamthöhe, dadurch erhalten Zuschauer und Gäste vollen Einblick in das Geschehen. Dabei kommen Möglichkeiten für ein Branding trotzdem nicht zu kurz. Das System kann individuell von innen und außen bedruckt werden. Die Kameras können geschickt in die Gestaltung integriert werden und so kaum noch von Gästen oder Teilnehmern wahrgenommen.

 

multi camera circle 360 degree 360grad time freeze

360ties Booth - medium

Inszenierungen, die innen und außen wirken! Gäste, die praktisch schwerelos im Bild eingefroren werden. Dabei verfolgen Zuschauer das Geschehen von außen. 360ties Booth medium ist die perfekte Lösung für den Brückenschlag für Teilnehmer vor und hinter den Kameras. Ein Hintergrund über 200 Grad ermöglicht es, die Gäste in einer virtuellen Welt abzulichten und die Verbindung nach außen bleibt bestehen – zum Beispiel zum Anfeuern der Protagonisten innerhalb des Sets.

 

multi camera circle 360 degree 360grad time freeze

360ties Booth - large

Sie benötigen auf einer Messe einen Aufbau, der sich vom Standard abhebt und den Besucher bereits von weitem anlockt? Mit unserem doppelten Aufbau erreichen wir eine Höhe von über 4 Metern. Die offene Mitte ermöglicht es den Besuchern, das Geschehen zu verfolgen und sie werden sogar über das Geschehen innerhalb des Sets zum Mitmachen animiert.

 

multi camera circle 360 degree 360grad time freeze

360ties Booth - ring

Der Hingucker schlecht hin - über einen gekippten Aufbau sind erstaunte und neugierige Blicke von Besucher oder Teilnehmern garantiert. Ideal für Messen und Veranstaltungen, bei denen es nicht nur auf die direkte Teilnehmeransprache ankommt, sondern Fernwirkung implementiert werden soll. Das finale 360ties dreht sich nicht nur auf einer Ebene, sondern über und unter den Teilnehmern hindurch. Kurzum: It‘s magic…